Albums (1)
Default (1)
Posted on 08/08/2016
Friends (1)

I am:
Seeking a:
United States
forth collins
Zip Code:
Caucasian (white)
Ok the fact IS that you can’t REALLY know anyone until you meet them right? well, nice meeting you(shake hands)!
I crave what the poet Richard Siken wrote of in “Crush.”
But I understand that love is sometimes more like “you fit into me” by Margaret Atwood.
I believe in the law of attraction, weird random events that seem to unlikely to be merely coincidence happen more frequently than they should. I spent a number of years in my early 20’s, 30's on road tripping and meditating. I think that thought has an energy which impacts manifest reality and shapes it in very specific ways.

I thought I would throw some keywords that would describe what I like to do. If you recognize yourself in some of them, I think it might be worth taking the time to keep on reading my profile. If you don’t keep on reading, I swear I won’t be upset with you. I will never know anyway lol.
I may not be Jesus, but I definitely don’t qualify to be Lucifer neither (smile).

first off, I love to live an active life and explore(On a typical Friday night I am doing whatever makes money or makes me smile, I like to walk in the moonlight, and dream of happiness! Morning walk on the beach of the river, when in silence, people can hear the cry of seagulls in the distance and a beautiful melody of waves, looking at them, you will forget about all your
worries..When you breathe in the air of purity and innocence)

I am 6ft 1 Tall, keep myself fit and active. The most private thing I am willing to admit: I wear a special cologne. It’s called Sex Panther by Odeon. It’s illegal in nine countries…and it’s made with bits of real panther, so you know it’s good. I love cooking and eating healthy, whatever, I’ll eat it. As long as there’s no banana involved.why the look...guess you like banana?!
I sometimes ‘fast’ accidentally, because I forget to eat. Then I get real hungry And I eat a lot.
I love my mom and my daughter(picture attached).
I am a graduate of Colorado State University, where I double-majored in English and Journalism, Oh, and right now I’m in the real estate biz, as well as back in colorado to resettle for a family life, and am here to find my lady.

I enjoy the outdoors, traveling,goIng to cultural events(I go to ye ol’ American Film Institute for screenwriterin’. It’s like summer camp for makin’ movies, so I’m happy about it.),laughing, surprises, dancing(it’s a talent that I wish I had), last minute plans, photography, museum, craziness, spontaneity, sharing, simplicity, respect, people(i believe in Lucky Dubay's lyric;"different color, one people"),sociaLizing with quality peOple;I used to say the ocean/beach, but I’ve since learned that I would give up the beach for some daily spooning(the hugging kind) Music{I would rather be a country star than a movie star. My personal theory on music is that it is just pure, emotional communication, have you ever listened to a song in another language but still understood on an emotional level, what the song was trying to express? Music can bring emotions out in us and bring us back to emotions that we felt in the past… I have a neglected 12-string-guitar named Calypso, who now only has 10.5 strings, but I like playing her,I have a banjo who’s in perfect condition, but that’s because I never play him}, i love sex..yeah good one! and the “raunchy” part I hope is more about my sense of humor. that’s approximately me lol.

And last (I promise), if you think that America is the most beautiful country in the world, I think you should tell your friends to get ready for the wedding. do i look like your idea? Say “hi”! I didn’t reveAl a lot about my Self for you to read on purpose. Rather we chat, talk, engage in conversation to get to know each other(smile) MAY GOD BLESS YOU INDEED, XOXOXOXO applause!!
i dont believe is greener on the other side of the Fence!
Looking for:
Body type:
6' 1"
Living Situation:
Social Setting:
Better in small groups, Somewhat shy
TV Watching:
Documentaries, Sports Nut, News Junkie
Home and Family
Marital Status:
Have Kids:
Yes - but not at home
Want (more) kids:
Not sure
Professional Life
College Grad
Employment Status:
Sales / Marketing
More than $150,000
Attend Services:
Political Views:
Sense of Humor:
Health / Fitness, Gardening, Cooking, Travel, Reading, Photography, Listening to Music, Family, Dining, Arts
  • Score: 0.00 Votes: 0
  • Views: 301
  • Block member


Add comment

  • Posted 1 years ago
hello my new friend,
i saw you profile today is very
nice can i be you friend contact
me with my email [felicia_s15@]
i will give you my photo to now whom am i.